Conmemerativo – A Tribute To Gram Parsons

Conmemerativo - A Tribute To Gram Parsons

Various Artists
Conmemerativo – A Tribute To Gram Parsons
Reprise Records CD 9 26108-2

Click here to buy this album from

“I had heard about this album so long ago that I had just about given up on it ever coming out. I am so glad to see Gram get some of the well deserved recognition I always hoped he would.” – Lar

01 – Christine’s Tune (Devil In Disguise) (Steve Wynn) (Parsons/Hillman)LinkLink
02 – Cody, Cody (Musical Kings) (Parsons/Hillman/Leadon)LinkLink
03 – The New Soft Shoe (Polly Parsons and Eden)Link
04 – November Nights (Coal Porters)
05 – Sin City (Clive Gregson & Boo Hewerdine) (Parsons/Hillman)LinkLink
06 – Brass Buttons (Something Happens)LinkLink
07 – Big Mouth Blues (The Wellsprings Of Hope)
08 – Hot Burrito #2 (Pet Clarke) (Ethridge/Parsons)LinkLink
09 – Blue Eyes (Uncle Tupelo)Link
10 – One Hundred Years From Now (Stephen McCarthy) (Gram Parsons)LinkLink
11 – Do You Know How It Feels To Be Lonesome? (Carla Olson) (Parsons/Goldberg)LinkLink
12 – A Song For You (Peter Holsapple & Susan Cowsill With The Walkin’ Tacos)Link
13 – Still Feeling Blue (Finger) (Gram Parsons)Link
14 – Hickory Wind (Bob Mould & Vic Chesnutt)LinkLink
15 – Return Of The Grievous Angel (Joey Burns & Victoria Williams)LinkLink
16 – Juanita (Flor De Mal) (Hillman/Parsons)LinkLink
17 – $1000 Wedding (The Mekons)